Sleeping Beauty

I think Avery likes her new pink room.

I had to drag her out of bed at 11am today. She would sleep all day if I let her!

I couldn’t resist taking some sleepy shots of her this morning. How she was sleeping, I have no idea. There are no curtains on her windows yet, and it was SO bright in there. I think she was squinting in her sleep!

This entry was posted in Avery. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sleeping Beauty

  1. 2boys2love says:

    I love to take sleeping pictures! She is a cutie!

  2. Carla says:

    I love sleepy pics, except my kid is the one with her hands in her shorts on her hip for some reason! Thank you for stopping by my blog today, it really made my day to see a comment there and know that I am not alone. I love her room by the way! Wanna come and do my living room?

  3. Grampy (aka "Papa") says:

    Ahhhhhhh! (yawn, yawn) . . . I, too, can sleep FOREVER!!!

Leave a comment