Today

1. Today is a good great day.

2. There’s a lot I could be sad, unhappy, and/or angry about, but I’m learning that it’s solely up to me to choose to be happy. Today, I’m choosing happiness.

3. The power to make that choice is pretty… well… AMAZING.

4. I’ve also chosen to stay in my pajamas all day… which also makes me happy.

5. I just heard my son’s laughter from the other room. And that pretty much makes my day good great PERFECT.

This entry was posted in Choosing happy, randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

