Scrappy Sunday!

I’m scrapping today… it’s becoming my new “weekend thing” these days, which is just fine with me!

Today I found this sketch over at Creative Scrappers, which inspired my first layout.

cs249

I used pics of Avery and me from when we went to see Beauty and the Beast… her birthday present (which also turned out to be a present for me!). I also used some of my old-school Chatterbox papers and Thickers (of course!).

mygirl

Love my little mini-me! A night out with Avery is the best kind of Girls’ Night out! 🙂

This entry was posted in Avery, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

