In your 9th year…

you were a four-wheeling mama
032
you were always hijacking my computer
044
and begging me to make your hair curly
018
you loved to play in the dirt (even though you’re a true diva at heart)
015
you still loved to swing
022
your room was always an atrocious mess
007
you were always willing to pose for me and my camera
002
you loved to read (that’s my girl!!)
035
you got bangs… and went to a FEW Pirates games
003
you loved camping
054
and swimming
056
and babies
004
your laughter was always infectious
030
you said goodbye to a dear friend
006
and made another one
175
you were Cleopatra
010
you loved your cousin
060
even when he got the best of you!
049
you became mom to this pooch
019
you still dreamed of becoming Taylor Swift
019 (2)
and your bright blue eyes and cheeky grin made my world a brighter place, each and every day.
005
I can hardly believe you’re nine years old today.
I can’t begin to imagine my world without you in it.
I hope you know how much I adore you and want the world for you.
I pray that the next year brings you much joy.
Keep shining, baby girl!!
XOXO.
 

This entry was posted in Avery, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

