Neglect

Ohhhhh-kay. So it’s been another month and a half since I last posted here. Why, why, why don’t I blog more?? I always think about blogging… in fact, I write numerous blog posts in my head, usually when I’m driving to or from work every day. I write lovely blog posts then. The problem is, they never make it HERE. Sigh.

I’ve been wanting to post about Comet. I’ve been wanting to post about Roxie. I’ve been wanting to post goofy stories of my kids, both past and present, because they’re always entertaining. And I want to post my thoughts on a movie I saw last weekend.

One of these days, I’m going to get that. All of that. Really, I am.

This entry was posted in blog, randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Neglect

  1. Tami says:

    My issue is usually that I write beautiful blog posts in my head and then by the time I get to the computer, I can’t remember them. šŸ™‚ So don’t feel left out. We’ll all be around to read whenever you come back.

Leave a Reply

