Photo a Day: August 1

Stumbled upon this daily photo challenge today… and since it’s August 1st, I’d say I found it just in time!

I’m planning to do this with Instagram, which I also post on Facebook… and I’m going to try to remember to post here as well (because my dear friend Emily asked me to… see what I do for you, Em??). Actually, I’m hoping this will get me blogging again… Maybe! I really MISS blogging, more than you can imagine. But I’m just having a hard time getting back into it.

So, August 1st… prompt for today’s photo is “Outside.” And I just happened to BE outside earlier this evening, and took this photo while we were geocaching at a local cemetery. How convenient!

#photoadayaug (Aug 1)

 

This entry was posted in #photoadayaug, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

