Avery’s Cheerleading Debut

Now you know, I’ve been looking forward to taking oodles of pics of this event ALL WEEK. And I was beyond disappointed to get there and find that the lighting in this gymnasium was just horrid!! No matter how I messed with the settings on my camera, I got black pictures. So, I’ve tried to lighten them as much as I can with my lame photo-editing skills… at least you’ll get an idea, anyway!

All in all, I think the diva had a fun time. She was a little nervous last night… which is odd because this child was born to perform! But she did great… Nick and I were proud parents. Can’t wait until next week to see her at it again. Maybe by then I’ll figure out HOW to take photos in that place!!!

This entry was posted in Avery, Cheering. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Avery’s Cheerleading Debut

  1. Trish says:

    LOVE!! I wish I was there, she looks just to cute! Go Diva Go!!

  2. Kristie says:

    LOL at your commentary on the pics! She’s adorable in her outfit. I’ll bet the nerves are gone by next week!

Leave a Reply

