Hour 16: Update

I actually have some progress to report… I finished my first book of the day!!!!

When I started the Readathon this morning, I was on page 103 of The Iron Duke… now, 15 hours and 200 pages later, I’m done… finally!

I really want to start on the next book now. But I have no clue what that will be. And, technology is getting on my nerves, so I’m not sure if I’ll be posting any more updates after this. But I’m still here… and reading! *yawn*

This entry was posted in books, Read-A-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hour 16: Update

  1. Patti says:

    Some books are to be tasted, others to be swallowed, and some few to be chewed and digested.
    – Francis Bacon

    Keep up the good work!

  2. stilettostorytime says:

    Congrats Erin!

    Thanks for being part of the Read-A-Thon and for visiting Stiletto Storytime…you’ve won a copy of “The Good Daughters” by Joyce Maynard which will be sent to you by HarperCollins. All I need to is your mailing address to which you would want the book sent. Congrats again!

    Thanks again,
    Courtney
    Stilettostorytime@gmail.com
    “Just like stilettos, reading never goes out of style.”

  3. Thanks for taking the time to stop by my blog during the Read-a-Thon! I hope you had a good time 🙂

  4. Tami says:

    Looks like you had a great read-a-thon. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

