*Tap, Tap*

Is this thing on??

I feel like I haven’t blogged in ages… and I’m REALLY tired of blogging about baseball. So, let’s see what else I can come up with!!

How about some good, old-fashioned cuteness. I don’t know about you, but I never tire of taking and looking at photos of my very own bundle of cuteness… she’s a firecracker, this one. But I wouldn’t change one hair on her head (okay, maybe I’d get rid of the shark tooth, but other than that…)

I present you Avery. Being adorable. In a sassy outfit of her choosing, of course. What’s not to love???

And, I had to laugh out loud when I saw this one… sweet Avery posing by the tree, while her brother is in the background hoping to shoot something. Ohhh, welcome to my life!!

This entry was posted in Avery, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to *Tap, Tap*

  1. Roxanne Smith says:

    Your baby is beautiful!!! I have two boys that like shoot as well!! 🙂 They grow so fast!

  2. Becki says:

    I love hearing about all of your game-related escapades, but pictures of children are also enjoyed!

  3. KathyM says:

    She’s too cute, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the boots 😉

Leave a Reply

