Sassy Lil’ Sketches 3.21

It’s been such a crazy week (or two!) for me… and I’ve really neglected my scrap table. I sooo miss spending hours creating; it truly is therapeutic for me. Hopefully I can get caught up with these work projects soon so that I can spend more time scrapping.

I’ve fallen behind on my Sassy DT obligations lately, too… which I really hate to do! But, I did throw a simple layout together for this week’s sketch. It’s certainly not one of my favorite layouts. If I’d had more time to spend on it, I think I could’ve embellished it a little more and added… something! But, I do like how the focus is definitely on the photos. My baby girl was so sweet!!!

Here’s Cherie’s sketch for this week:

And here’s my Baby Girl:

Stop by the Sassy blog to see more great samples from the Sassy Team! Also, if you decide to play along and use this week’s sketch, don’t forget to upload and link to Mr. Linky on the Sassy blog… that way we can all admire your work!

This entry was posted in Sassy Lil' Sketches, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sassy Lil’ Sketches 3.21

  1. Brenda says:

    Those are such cute photos! Love the Sassafrass Lass papers you used!

  2. Martine says:

    what a cutie!! love the simple design! the emphasis really is on the beautiful pics!

Leave a Reply

