Family

I created this layout years ago… and maybe I’ve even shared it here before… but I ran across it today and wanted to share it again. It’s one of my favorites.

The photo was taken in June 2000 at my Aunt Linda’s house in Georgia, where the whole fandamily convened for a party to celebrate my grandparents’ 50th wedding anniversary. We got so many great photos that day!! This one is my grandparents, my dad and his siblings  (Aunt Linda and Uncle Rick), and the granddaughters (me, Stephanie, and Carrie). Oh, and Damon was there, too… kinda! 😉

This entry was posted in family, scrapbooking. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Family

  1. Grampy (aka "Papa") says:

    Great photo, ‘Roneous . . . I looked FOREVER for Damon (then did the math) duh!!!!!!!!! — you look “radiant”

  2. Kate says:

    love how you did the title on this page!
    i have something for you on my blog….
    http://scissorsspatulasandsneakers.blogspot.com/2010/02/sunshine-blog-award.html

Leave a Reply

