Six-word memoirs

My friend Melissa shared this article with our Mom’s Group yesterday. And I love it so much that I just have to share it here.

As most of you probably know, even if you only know me from reading this blog, I tend to be a little on the wordy side. So this is a huge challenge for me. Way worse than Twitter, even! If you’ve been living under a rock (I know some of you have!) and aren’t familiar with Twitter, each “tweet” you post cannot exceed 140 characters. Even that is a challenge for me… which is why I still blog more than I tweet!

But six words?? Yikes.

It could take a while for me to agonize over this one.

Which six words would you choose?

This entry was posted in Fun stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Six-word memoirs

  1. suzann says:

    Love your blog, the name of it and this post! What a cool challenge this makes for anyone. Hope to see you more at My Sketch World!!!

Leave a Reply

