I used Kraft!!

I know most of you are thinking mac and cheese… but, the scrapbookers out there will know that I’m referring to a type/color of paper! The background paper of the layout I created today, actually. Kraft is all the rage right now in the scrapbooking world, and today is the first time I’ve ever used it. I have to say I like the look… it’s not really my style and doesn’t scream out, “Erin made this!” but I like it!

I’m not sure if you can really tell what the photo in the layout is… it’s Damon and Comet chasing bubbles in our yard in Maryland. (And, remember, you can always click on the picture above to see it larger and in more detail! Yes, I feel the need to tell you this every time I post something.)

My inspiration for this layout came from one of my favorite sketch/challenge blogs, Sketchy Thursdays. They have awesome sketches and fun prizes each week, so if you’re a scrapper, check them out!

I promise that my next blog post will NOT be related to scrapbooking!!

This entry was posted in scrapbooking, Sketchy Thursdays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I used Kraft!!

  1. Diana Fisher says:

    Hi Erin!!! Love the page, and so glad you played along!!
    -Diana, Sketchy Thursdays

  2. Kristie says:

    Great page! I had to giggle when I saw your post title after the discussion about Kraft a few months ago 😉 I love how the bright fun colors pop off the page.

Leave a Reply

