11,000!!!

I was just scrolling down through my blog (thinking how I really hate this new design!)… and I happened to notice this  in my sidebar

  • Blog Stats

    • 11,000 hits

Wow. That’s craziness, especially considering I’ve only had this WordPress blog (with that counter) for a year! And I know that lots of my friends read it via a Reader, so they don’t always “hit” my blog when they read my posts.

I can’t imagine that anyone finds my blog all that interesting… but I’m glad you stop by! 😉

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 11,000!!!

  1. sarah Lou says:

    Congratultions, ive just surfed by. great blog!

  2. Isn’t it a great feeling? I love your name, Comma Momma 😉 You were listed under my possibly related posts. Nice to ‘meet’ ya!

Leave a Reply

