My favorite snow pic

If I were the kind of person who sends out a holiday photo greeting card to all my friends and family (I’m not, because I’m not nearly organized enough for that kind of thing!), and if I still had time to get them made (since I just got this particular photo today!), this is the picture I would use:

So, if you’re reading this, consider yourself greeted! 😉

This entry was posted in Damon and Avery, Holidays, winter/snow. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My favorite snow pic

  1. Carrie says:

    I want this picture! Dang you for not doing a card! I’ll just have to take care of it myself!

  2. Erin says:

    Well, Carrie, I could always send out a “Happy New Year” photo card, right?? If it means that much to you! lol

  3. Becki says:

    Great photo. Thanks!

  4. elise says:

    that’s a great pic!

  5. sarah says:

    Those are the most darling pictures of the kids. Too cute!

  6. Grampy (aka "Papa") says:

    Ditto to Carrie’s comment (ceppin’ fer the part about doin it myself!)

Leave a Reply

