Prepare for party pics!

My friend Angie was our official photographer at our Mom’s Group Christmas party last weekend… or, at least, hers was the official camera used… I think it changed hands a few times throughout the night! And today she posted an album full of fun party pics. It was so much fun to look through them and relive the evening. Apparently I laughed and smiled more that night than I have in months. Just looking at the pics tonight made my cheeks hurt!

I’ll be “stealing” pics from Angie’s album and posting them here for your viewing pleasure. There are way too many awesome pics for one post, so stay tuned for more! (See, I just needed a fun weekend away to get more blogging material!)

First, here’s a lovely group photo. I’ve said it before and I’m sure I’ll say it again… I’m so incredibly blessed to know all of these women and to have been a part of their “family” for the last 4 years!

This entry was posted in Just Moms. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

