Momma Trish

Trish is one of my very best friends. Many of you have met her, either in person at my house in Berlin or online via Facebook or blogs, etc. And I know I’ve mentioned her lots on my blog… so everyone should know who I mean when I talk about Momma Trish! 😉

This series of pics from the Christmas party absolutely cracked me up. I don’t even remember what was happening at the time, or why we apparently felt the need to “cozy up,” but clearly we thought it was hilarious! Several glasses of wine just might have been a factor… but, I dunno, we’re pretty goofy all on our own!

I love ya, Momma Trish! And I’m sooooo glad we got the chance to share some laughs IN PERSON for a change!

This entry was posted in Just Moms, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Momma Trish

  1. Carrie says:

    Im so glad you posted her link to her blog…..when we got a new computer, I lost her blog and I have missed reading about her and her cute family!

  2. Trish says:

    I love you to Momma! I have to admit the week that has passed since you left has been hard for me. Lots of tears and your missing presence hit me harding that I thought it would. I covered it really well and no one was the wiser. It has been a week since I was telling everyone “She’s Here, she’s here!” And now you’re gone 😦 I don’t think I have ever had a friendship that could compare to the one I have with you or our other Admin friends. True blue friends, the kind you can count on without reservation are really hard to find. You are one of the 4 that fit into that category. I am truly happy and blessed to know you and to know that where ever I am or where ever you are, you will be there! Thank you for coming and for well, just being you.

  3. Erin says:

    Holy Hannah… wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! I was not prepared for all that when I started reading that comment, Trish!!!! (((hugs)))

  4. Trish says:

    Right back at ya! {{HUGS}}

  5. Chris B says:

    I think the bond you two have is awesome and I have to tell ya, it brought tears to my eyes when Trish saw you and said “don’t make me cry!” Those pics are hilarious, but it was even better in person…

  6. Angie says:

    You wanted to take a picture of the two of you, but you were still giddy about seeing her and wouldn’t stop laughing. I don’t think you’d had much wine yet, I think that was just you naturally 😛

  7. Angie says:

    Oh, and also, you were yelling at me for snapping the series of pictures and laughing because the camera/flash kept going off. Aren’t you glad I’m terrible at listening?

Leave a Reply

