Avery, a river, and a playground

This evening, we all went to Damon’s baseball practice. The ball field is at a nice park that sits right on the Ohio River; it’s gorgeous down there!

I was so glad that I thought to grab my camera before we walked out of the house. Of course, Avery was more than willing to be my model! God love her.

001 Quick e-mail view002 Quick e-mail view004 Quick e-mail view006 Quick e-mail view015 Quick e-mail view020 Quick e-mail view026 Quick e-mail view029 Quick e-mail view032 Quick e-mail view035 Quick e-mail view036 Quick e-mail view039 Quick e-mail view

And I snapped a couple of shots of baseball practice… just to prove that I DO still have another child, unwilling model tho’ he may be!

040 Quick e-mail view042 Quick e-mail view

This entry was posted in Avery, Damon, me, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Avery, a river, and a playground

  1. Abby says:

    Avery is a cutie!! She looks just like you!!

  2. Grampy (aka "Papa") says:

    Schweeeeet!

  3. Aunt Linda says:

    How beautiful!!!

  4. Becki says:

    She is absolutely gorgeous! I can’t believe how grown up she looks.

Leave a Reply

