Meet Kendall

The highlight of my weekend in Georgia was meeting the newest members of our family.

Today, I was looking through pictures (and might’ve gotten a little carried away editing them!)… and I fell in love with these photos of my cousin Stephanie’s little girl, Kendall. She has to be the sweetest and happiest little girl I’ve ever met! She also has a really awesome middle name (hint: 4 letters, starts with E, ends with N, means Ireland. But I’m not biased or anything!).

kendall2

Kendalledit

kendall3

kendall5

Hopefully we’ll meet up again before she’s in school! πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in family, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meet Kendall

  1. stephanie says:

    Ahhhh, she seems precious. I am not biased or anything either!!!

    – and you will see her before she graduates! πŸ˜‰

    Seriously, these are some of the best pictures of her EVER. You are my new personal photographer!

Leave a Reply

