A new look

You know I’m really bored (or trying really hard to avoid my children) when I decide to give my blog a makeover.

I thought it was time for a new look, anyway.

So, if you read my blog via a feed and don’t usually see it in all its glory, please take a trip to the actual blog and let me know what you think.

Does it make anyone really sad that I no longer have a custom header? I figure if most people are reading via a feed, you don’t see the darn header anyway, right?? Then again, if you read via a feed you don’t see ANY of it…

I liked this theme mostly because of the wider main column (where the posts are). I also like having a sidebar on both sides. I’m not quite finished messing around with those… there are some more fun things I’d like to add, so keep checking back. And leave me some feedback in the form of a comment, would ya? Thanks! 😉

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A new look

  1. Tammi says:

    Can I be honest? I loved your custom header – lol! Otherwise – it’s looking great!

  2. Melissa says:

    I love it! I love the wide center bar.

  3. Looks great … love the red / grey combination! 🙂

  4. Linda Mills says:

    miss the header!!!

  5. Grampy (aka "Papa") says:

    miss the header

  6. Emily says:

    I with the majority here-I miss the header!

  7. Angie says:

    I think it looks great. I don’t miss the header but I only come to comment 😛

  8. MelissaW says:

    LOVE the 3 column design! I WANT ONE!!!!!

  9. Trish says:

    I love this!

Leave a Reply

