For Emily

Because I know she’s a faithful reader of my blog and that I got her hooked on this series…

prey

Rachel Vincent is giving away an ARC of Prey, the next book in her yummy Shifters series. It’s not due out ’til July, but I know I’m dying to read this one, so an advance copy would absolutely make my day! It’s pretty painless to enter… you just have to leave a comment on Rachel’s blog telling her your favorite character in the series. So, go forth and enter. Now!

This entry was posted in books, contest/giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

