What I’ll be reading…

Here’s a quick peek at part of my TBR shelf… of course, there’s a second row behind those and random books lying around various parts of the house, too! I try to keep them somewhat organized, but ehhh, that doesn’t always work.

But, for the most part, this is what I’ll be choosing from to read throughout the day (I’m being really optimistic and assuming I’m going to get through my current book! lol).

028

Oh, and I also have a few library books that I’m anxious to dig into.

(The Darkest Night is actually mine, but I have to re-read it before I move on to the other Showalter books because I read it forever ago!)

030

When the Read-A-Thon begins (approx. 40 minutes from now, weeee!), I’ll be starting on page 80 of this book that I started a couple of days ago…

032

And my lovely daughter made me a special bookmark yesterday, so it will be with me all day…

034

I’m ready to read!!!!!! 🙂

This entry was posted in books, Read-A-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What I’ll be reading…

  1. Nymeth says:

    Awww, so sweet of your daughter. Good luck! You’ll have tons of fun, you’ll see 🙂

  2. J.S. Peyton says:

    That bookmark is adorable. 😀 That looks like a fun pile you have there. The Read-a-thon is almost here, just 30 more mins. to go!

  3. Maree says:

    Good luck! That bookmark is too cute! 🙂

  4. Good luck and happy reading! I’ll be cheering all you readers on today. So glad to find your blog!! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Read-A-Thon Introduction «

  6. Lorin says:

    Aw, great bookmark!

Leave a Reply

