Read-A-Thon: Hours 5-6

Wow. I somehow wasted two entire hours… and didn’t even sneak that nap in there!

My mom stopped by for an unplanned visit, so I’ve been running my mouth for the past two hours (I swear it didn’t seem like that long!). The good thing is that it was a nice rest for my eyes, so now I’m ready to read again… I think.

So, I have no real update… page numbers and number of books read haven’t changed one bit since my last update. Hopefully I’ll have more to report next time!

This entry was posted in Read-A-Thon. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Read-A-Thon: Hours 5-6

  1. Eva says:

    Talking with moms isn’t a waste! 🙂 And it’s nice to give the eyes a break every once in awhile; now you’ll be able to read all the more!

Leave a Reply

