Twilight winner!

I know I said I’d choose a winner in the morning… but I’m impatient.

So I’ve already been to random.org. Out of the whoppin’ SIX entries, the lucky number was 2… my buddy Tammi!!!!

Congratulations! I can’t wait to hear what you think of Twilight! 🙂

This entry was posted in contest/giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Twilight winner!

  1. Tammi says:

    Holy crap! WOOHOO! I’m sooooooooooooo excited! Thank you my friend!

  2. kate says:

    Woo Hoo Tammi! Congrats.

  3. Linda H. says:

    YAY TAmmi!!!

Leave a Reply

