Twitter with me?

Dear God… I have no idea why I felt the need to do this. But last night, I signed up on Twitter.

I have absolutely no clue how it all works. Angie is being a dear and talking me through it a little at a time, but I think she’s speaking Greek!

She tells me I need to let people know I’m on Twitter… so here I am, letting you know. So if you Twitter, Twitter with me… please! We can figure this out together… maybe.

This entry was posted in crazy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twitter with me?

  1. braultfam says:

    I did it a week or so ago – mostly for the fact that I wanted to know what all the hoopla is about…and there are about 3 people I know who use it, so apparently, it’s lots of hoopla and not much else.

  2. Tammi says:

    what the heck is Twitter????????

Leave a Reply

