Thirty-three

So far, even though I’m a year older, the year is off to a good start!

I’ve received more phone calls today than I have in the past 6 months combined, I think! And soooo many e-mails and Facebook birthday wishes… it’s actually a bit overwhelming! Thanks to everyone out there, near and far, for thinking of me today!

Nick and the kids have been spoiling me rotten. And I’ve spent most of the day lazing around the house doing absolutely NOTHING, which feels wonderful!!

We’re getting ready to head out to the Wheeling Nailers hockey game (with the Cub Scouts), so it should be a fun evening, too. I’ll be back later (or tomorrow) with oodles of pics from our adventure!

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

