(yet another) Snow Day!

The snow just keeps coming and coming… and although I miss the days when my children actually left me and WENT TO SCHOOL, I do love to see them out there, enjoying the snow (and freezing their little buttskis off!).

0161

0114

019

012-copy

And then there’s Comet…

0072

This entry was posted in Comet, Damon, winter/snow. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to (yet another) Snow Day!

  1. Carrie says:

    Oh Erin! Do you know how long it has been since I have seen snow? Ages….really, I think it was over 5 years ago that we even got a dusting around here. I’m totally jealous…..and….Comet is such a pretty dog!

  2. Erin says:

    I know what you mean, Carrie! Moving over here was a shock to our systems after living so close to the shore and getting NO snow for so many years! You guys are more than welcome to come stay and sled with us anytime you want! 😉

    And thanks! Comet’s gorgeous… too bad he’s dumb as a post! lolol

Leave a Reply

