I think I owe Avery an apology

I posted the other day about how she “tortures” the dogs, by making them live in her Rose Petal Cottage. I assumed she was doing this against their will.

In the past two days, I’ve seen enough evidence to convince me otherwise…

1301128126136146141144

This entry was posted in Avery, dogs, pictures. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I think I owe Avery an apology

  1. sandysays1 says:

    Definitely not tortured! I can tell by the expression. Definetly put that apology on you to do list. Ever use a to do list? Visit http://www.Sandy Says1.wordpress.com for a sure fire method of NOT forgeting to use it. And some laughs!

  2. stephanie says:

    THAT was hilarious!!!

Leave a Reply

