Getting Settled

I’m slowly but surely finding my way around my WordPress Dashboard, trying to make this my new home on the Web.

I was skeptical at first, but I think I’ll like it here once the dust settles.

Thanks to Trish and Angie for all of your guidance and advice (who knew that a blog move was so stressful?!?!).

Please be sure to bookmark this site and/or update your blog feed if you use one… I’m pretty sure all of my new posts will occur here, and I’ll be ready to abandon Blogger altogether soon. We’ve had a great 3.5 years together, but alas, it’s time to move on!

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

