Taking a small break…

from work just so I can have a mini panic attack because Christmas is next week… and I’m in no way prepared!!

Not to mention the fact that Avery’s birthday is the next day, and I’m not prepared for that either (she chose a really unfortunate day to be born!).

And just in case Santa is reading my blog… All I want for Christmas is to hit the lottery… or find a money tree growing in my backyard. That’s all.

Back to work now (because I’m pretty sure my Christmas wish won’t come true, darn it!)

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Taking a small break…

from work just so I can have a mini panic attack because Christmas is next week… and I’m in no way prepared!!

Not to mention the fact that Avery’s birthday is the next day, and I’m not prepared for that either (she chose a really unfortunate day to be born!).

And just in case Santa is reading my blog… All I want for Christmas is to hit the lottery… or find a money tree growing in my backyard. That’s all.

Back to work now (because I’m pretty sure my Christmas wish won’t come true, darn it!)

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

