What was that?!?!

What? You want to see more of my spectacular layouts?
Well, okay… since you asked nicely!
Here are a few more that I’ve worked on this weekend. I’m still scrapping and still having a blast. Although I really should put my trimmer away and start working… nahhhhh!



(Remember, you can click on each picture to see it in more detail… and to read the journaling, Dad!)

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What was that?!?!

  1. Lisa says:

    Love your layouts, which you already know. I’m so happy that you were able to scrap so much this weekend. I had *such* a great time with you, not that it’s a shock or anything. You rock! LOL.

Leave a Reply

