Me and My Baby

(Mary, this post is just for you… because you said there aren’t enough pics of me on my blog. Be careful what you wish for! LOL)





This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Me and My Baby

  1. Stephanie says:

    Hey, Erin. I know these were for Mary, but I looked too! It was so good to see you! I would love to catch up. Give me a call some time. I tried to call you today, but the cell number I had for you was not you any more.

  2. Anonymous says:

    ooooh, Erin, thank you! you made my week – you and your mini me. miss you loads. hugs and kisses, Mare

  3. Grampy says:

    Thanx, Mare — from all us pitcher fans!

  4. Duckman says:

    Just think, I get to “have cake and eat it too”. I have 2 beautiful women in my life (ok one has awhile before we have to call her a woman, but I still have you both. I consider myself very lucky! I love you!

  5. Tammi says:

    Great pictures Erin!!!

    Tammi

Leave a Reply

