I miss my husband.

Today was the first full day Nick has been gone, and I’m already sad and missing him.

What are the chances I’ll survive 6 months (at least) of this?!?!

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I miss my husband.

  1. Anonymous says:

    (((((((((((HUGS)))))))))) Hang in there Erin!!! Hopefully the time will go by quickly!

    Tammi

  2. Tarin says:

    (((HUGS))) Trust me, it DOESN’T get easier! LOL! But it really shows you to appreciate them! GOOD LUCK! If you need anything let me know!

  3. alli_scraps says:

    Hugs!!!!!! Remember we are here if you need to chat/vent!!!!

  4. Trish says:

    Much love momma!

  5. heater says:

    distance can make the heart grow fonder

  6. Diane says:

    So sorry Erin!
    Hope it gets a little more bearable and the time flies past!

  7. Jennifer says:

    You have us! =;)

  8. Jennifer says:

    You have us! =;)

  9. Elle says:

    I know you can do it and remember, you’re not alone!

  10. Pingback: Change « Crazy Comma Momma

Leave a Reply

