I have a date…

on a magical evening in May, with this gorgeous specimen:

I just purchased two tickets to a Billy Currington concert. *jumping for joy!*

My husband told me he would accompany me to the concert if I want him to… but he said he doesn’t want to sit around watching me drool all evening (so if that’s the case, I should find a girlfriend to go with me).

Silly, silly little man.

There will undoubtedly be drooling. I can listen to his MUSIC at home. Duh.

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I have a date…

  1. Linda says:

    YUMMY!!! have fun girl!!! You deserve it.. so, who ya taking? LOL

  2. Ellen says:

    Dude, I’m in. Forget the husband, you and I can drool over my future husband all night long. Did you ever ask him to be your friend? Maybe I will so that we’ll have broken the ice before we meet in person.

  3. ErinRagan says:

    Linda, if Nick decides he can’t handle the drool factor, I’m hoping Trish will join me… and bring along a paper bag for me to breathe into when I begin to hyperventilate. lol

    Ellie, No, Billy C is not on my friend list. But I’m not sure what makes you think he’s YOUR future husband. Get in line.

  4. Trish says:

    Some men just dont get it do they Erin! Listen to the music, INDEED!

Leave a Reply

