Damon, Damon, and more Damon!

Last night when Damon got out of the shower, he told me he had to have a mohawk.
Being a child of the 80s, I had horrible flashbacks at the mention of this… so I convinced him that spikes would be a much better/tamer idea!
I set out to take a pic of his spikes, and the camera was just loving him… so we had a nice photo shoot.
I know, I know, he’s beautiful… you don’t have to tell me! 🙂





This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Damon, Damon, and more Damon!

  1. Diane says:

    someone is having way to much fun with their camera!

Leave a Reply

